Locations and contacts

The University Research School /EUR ArTeC is located on several campuses of the Ile de France:

Paris 8 University

2 rue de la Liberté
93526 Saint-Denis cedex
01 49 40 67 89
Transport: Metro, line 13 – Saint-Denis Université

Paris-Nanterre University

200 avenue de la République
92001 Nanterre Cedex
01 40 97 72 00
Transport: RER A and Line L from Saint-Lazare station

“Le Poste Source”
Paris 8 digital center for social innovation

14 rue Waldeck Rochet
93300 Aubervilliers
Transport: Metro, line 12 – Front Populaire

Campus Condorcet

Campus Condorcet
8, cours des Humanités
93322 Aubervilliers CEDEX

Transport: Metro, line 12 – Front Populaire


 

Contacts

 

MANAGEMENT, COORDINATION

Annael Le Poullennec
annael.le-poullennec@eur-artec.fr
  06-08-34-82-15

 

EVENTS AND DISSEMINATION

Aline Benchemhoun
aline.benchemhoun@eur-artec.fr

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Magali Godin
magali.godin@eur-artec.fr
  06-20-60-63-45

 

TRAINING

Aurore Mréjen (coordinator)
aurore.mrejen@eur-artec.fr

Julie De Faramond (pedagogical and financial assistant)
julie.defaramond@eur-artec.fr

Damien Dion (pedagogical secretary)
ddion@parisnanterre.fr

 

AUDIOVISUAL, EQUIPMENT

David Ledoux
david.ledoux@eur-artec.fr
  01-49-40-70-66

 

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Panagiota Fasoi
panagiota.fasoi@univ-paris8.fr
  01-49-40-70-36

 

PUBLICATIONS

Laura Boisset
laura.boisset@eur-artec.fr

 

ArTeC team – North research building
Campus Condorcet
14 Humanities courses
93322 Aubervilliers cedex